Board of Directors

Updated Thursday September 20, 2018 by Bourne Youth Baseball.

Bourne Youth Baseball Board of Directors meet on the first Tuesday of each month.  All are welcome to attend. Next meeting is October 2, 2018 @ 7pm - Meeting will be held at 4 Barlows Landing Road. 

2018 Board of Directors 2018 Coordinators
President - Ryan Poirier Babe Ruth - Peter Henio
Vice President - Alex Barmashi BYB National League - Marc Lovering
Secretary - Gabrielle Reynolds BYB American League - Mitchell Kirkland
Treasurer - Rob Koosa BYB Minor East - Tom Muldoon
Field Maint Babe Ruth - Alex Barmashi BYB Minor West - Mike Tellier
Field Maint BYB - Mike Tellier T-Ball/Rookie - Carolyn Buckley
BYB Snack Bar - Danielle Ryll Fundraiser Coordinator - Ryan Poirer
Tournament Director -  Shannon Heino IT Coordinator -
Equipment Mgr - Ken Gelnett  

To Contact any member of BYB/BR, for registration questions or issues, please email us at...